essential oils · OiLiving

EO Stomach Pain Reliever

You know that feeling you get when you try something for the first time and love it? You ask yourself how you lived all of this time without whatever “it” is… this is 100% how I feel every time I use essential oils. 

Tonight, I made Honey Glaze Chicken🍴😋 Unfortunately though, I overdid it on the garlic and Eli and I didn’t feel great after we ate. My stomach burned pretty bad. When I’ve had too much garlic in the past, usually I’m sick all night. But, I decided to try some of my oils. 

Here’s what I did:

– I touched the cap of Digize and rubbed some under my tongue and then again on top of my tongue (Eli did this too)

– I touched the cap of Ginger and rubbed the oil on top of my stomach in a clockwise motion 

I didn’t think anything of it when I used them. Pretty soon after though, I realized my stomach literally didn’t hurt at all!! It still doesn’t 🙌🏼

This might not seem like a big deal, but I’ve basically had IBS my whole life. With the use of Essential Oils (among a few other things…feel free to ask), I don’t really struggle with any symptoms anymore!! Praise God! Man, I’m pumped 😊

Feeling good is a wonderful thing!

Leave a Reply

